KSA Board of Directors 2013 - 14

Mervin Aubespin
Retired Associate Editor for Development at the Courier-Journal

John Birnsteel
Cheif Operating Officer, Doe-Anderson, Inc.

William A Blodgett, Jr.
Of Counsel, Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP, Spalding Board of Directors

Laura Lee Brown*
Co-Owner and Co-Manager of Woodland Farm, Goshen, KY, and 21c Museum Hotel

Owsley Brown III
Film Producer

Charles Cash
AIA, Founder of and Consultant at Urban I, LLC

S. Brandon Coan
Owner / Manager at Local Interest Consulting, LLC

Churchill G. Davenport
Chancellor, Kentucky School of Art

Summer Eliason
Designer / Owner, Summer Eliason Jewelry & Jenkins Eliason Interiors

Laurie C. Fader
Director of Academic Affairs, Kentucky School of Art

Brad Flowers
Partner, Bullhorn Creative

Katherine Halloran
Legislative Financial Analyst, Kentucky Legislative Research Commission

Peter Ashby Howard
Appraisal Consultant, Pall Mall Art Advisors

Michael T. Hymson
Of Counsel, Miller Wells PLL

Todd Lowe
Owner, Pathenon LLC

Jason T. Middleton
Managing Director of Argonaut Holdings, Registered Principal with LPL Financial

Len Moisan
President and CEO, Covenant Group

Gerald Neal
Kentucky State Senator, Attorney at Gerald Neal & Associates, LLC

George Parker, Jr.
Vice President & Producer, ParkerLane Productions, Executive Director of Louisville Film Society

Jon Salomon
Attorney, Tachau Meek PLC

Barbara Sexton Smith
Retired President & CEO, Fund for the Arts

Elysia Solomon
Litigation and Investigations Counsel, Humana Inc.

Dan Stewart
CEO, Stewart & Associates

Mary Stone*
Chairperson Emeritus, Kentucky Museum of Art and Craft

Randy Strickland
Provost, Spalding University

Terry Tyler
President, Kentucky School of Art

Roanne Victor
Actors Theatre of Louisville Board of Directors, Kentucky Arts Council

Keith Williams
Realtor, Semonin Realtors

*Honorary Board Member

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!