Board of Directors


William Blodgett Jr., Of Counsel, Dinsmore and Shohl, LLP

KSA Representative

Churchill G. Davenport, Dean, Kentucky School of Art


Vertner D. Smith, III, CEO Republic National Distributing Company of Kentucky


Charles Cash, Founder and Consultant, Urban 1, LLC, a professional practice in Planning, Urban Design and Historic Preservation


Luckett Davidson, Leadership Development Coach,  TouchStone Coaching and Consulting

Members at Large:

Laura Lee Brown, co-owner and co-manager of Woodland Farm in Goshen, and 21c Museum Hotel

Owsley Brown III, Film producer

John H. Clark, Owner, Clark Legacies

S. Brandon Coan, Attorney, Tachau Meek

Jason Middleton, Managing Director of Argonaut Holdings and is a Registered Principal with LPL Financial

Gerald A. Neal, Kentucky State Senator, and a practicing attorney with Gerald A. Neal & Associates, LLC

George Parker, Jr. Vice-President, Producer at ParkerLane Productions, LLC, Exec. Director at Louisville Film Society

Elysia Solomon, Litigation and Investigations Counsel at Humana Inc.

Mary Stone, Chairperson Emeritus, Kentucky Museum of Art and Craft

Randy Strickland, Office of the Provost, Spalding University

Roanne Victor, Actor’s Theatre Board of Directors

Don Vish, Attorney, Middleton Reutlinger




© Kentucky School of Art • 845 So. Third St. • Louisville, KY 40203 • 502.618.4600